The draw has taken place for the Michael Murphy Sports Donegal Senior Football Championship.

There are four groups.

Group A: Ardara, Glenswilly, Bundoran, Termon

Group B: N. Conaill, St. Eunan's, Gweedore, Dungloe

Group C: Burt, St. Michael's, Four Masters, Malin

Group D: Kilcar, MacCumhaill's, Killybegs, Milford.

The draw was made live on Raidio na Gaeltachta.


Intermediate Football Championship:
Group A:
Naomh Columba, St. Naul’s, Naomh Ultan, Naomh Colmcille
Group B:
Naomh Muire, Aodh Ruadh, Fanad Gaels, Downings
Group C:
Glenfin, Naomh Bríd, Buncrana, Cloughaneely

Junior A Championship:
Group A:
Red Hughs, Carndonagh, Muff, Convoy, Robert Emmets
Group B:
Urris, Moville, Letterkenny Gaels, Na Rossa

Junior B Championship:
Group A:
Red Hughs, Robert Emmets, Urris, Letterkenny Gaels, Naomh Padraig Muff
Group B:
Convoy, Carndonagh, St. Eunan’s D, Naomh Padraig Lifford, Naomh Muire

Senior C Championship:
Group A:
Glenfin, Naomh Columba, Naomh Conaill, Sean MacCumhaills
Group B:
Ardara, Glenswilly, St. Eunan’s C

Senior Hurling Championship:
Setanta, Burt, Buncrana, SeanMacCumhaill, St. Eunan’s.


If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Donegal Now editorial team. Between 9am and 5pm Monday to Sunday please call 074 9112712. Between 5pm and midnight please call or text 086 792 2103. Or you can email [email protected] at any time.