The Round 3 qualifier draw of the 2018 All-Ireland senior football championship will take place on Monday morning.

It will be broadcast live on Morning Ireland on RTE Radio 1 just after 8.30am and also carried live on

The Round 3 draw involves all the winners from Round 2 draw against each other.

The first team drawn will have home advantage - exception: 

a Division 3 or 4 team from the current year's Allianz league drawn against a Div 1 or 2 team will have home advantage.

The draw is subject to avoidance of repeat pairings, where feasible. Possible Repeat Pairings include Monaghan v Tyrone, Tipperary v Waterford, Carlow v Kildare, Carlow v Louth.

The match venues and times will be confirmed by the CCCC on Monday afternoon with the fixtures scheduled for weekend of June 30th & July 1st. 

All matches will be required to finish on the day under the new Championship protocols.

Teams Involved:

* Tipperary/Mayo

* Waterford/Monaghan

* Cavan/Down

* Carlow/Tyrone

* Offaly/Clare

* Longford/Kildare

* Sligo/Armagh

* Leitrim/Louth

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Donegal Now editorial team. Between 9am and 5pm Monday to Sunday please call 074 9112712. Between 5pm and midnight please call or text 086 792 2103. Or you can email [email protected] at any time.