The draw for the Michael Murphy Sports & Leisure Donegal Championships was made live today at Fr. Tierney Park in Ballyshannon.

In the Senior Football Championship, the format is the same as last year with four groups of four.

The top billing is the Group A opening clash between champions Gweedore and St. Eunan's in Magheragallon.

Senior Championship

Group A: Ardara, St. Michael's, Gweedore, St. Eunan's

Group B: Naomh Conaill, Killybegs, MacCumhaill's, Dungloe

Group C: Glenfin, Glenswilly, Four Masters, Milford.

Group D: Kilcar, Malin, Termon, Bundoran.

Round 1: 1 v 2; 3 v 4.

Round 2: 4 v 1; 2 v 3.

Round 3: 1 v 3, 2 v 4.

Intermediate Championship

Group A: Cloughaneely, Naomh Brid, Naomh Ultan, Red Hughs

Group B: Naomh Mura Iochtar na Rossan; Aodh Ruadh Ballyshannon; St. Naul's, Downings

Group C: Burt, Naomh Columba, Fanad Gaels, Naomh Colmcille

Junior A Championship

Group A: Carndonagh, Buncrana, Na Rossa, Lifford

Group B: Urris, Muff, Robert Emmets, Convoy

Group C: Letterkenny Gaels, Pettigo, Moville.

Junior B Championship

Group A: Buncrana, Letterkenny Gaels, Muff, St. Mary's Convoy.

Group B: Carndonagh, Urris, Robert Emmets.

This page will be updated as the draw is made.

Senior Hurling Championship

Sean MacCumhaill's, Burt, Setanta, St. Eunan's, Buncrana

Junior Hurling Championship

St. Eunan's B, Letterkenny Gaels, Aodh Ruadh Ballyshannon, Carndonagh, Sean MacCumhaill's.

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Donegal Now editorial team. Between 9am and 5pm Monday to Sunday please call 074 9112712. Between 5pm and midnight please call or text 086 792 2103. Or you can email [email protected] at any time.