The following players are asked to attend Maginn Park on Wednesday September 19 at 6.45pm for a trial game for this years Oscar Traynor squad:

Greencastle FC

Dylan Doherty

DJ Canavan

Ciaran Moore

Nigel McMonagle

Matthew Henry

Michael Henry

James Henry

Sean Doherty

Carn FC

Seamus Houghton

Ryan Kelly

Conor O’Donnell

Matthew McLaughlin

Glengad Utd

Michael Byrne

Matthew Byrne

Adam Byrne

Dillon Ruddy

Seamus Doherty

Conor Barrow

James McKinney

John G McLaughlin

Terence Doherty

Clonmany Shamrocks

Fearghal Harkin

Paddy Harkin

Patrick Doherty

Aileach FC

Darren McMonagle

Conor Gallagher

Gavin Doherty

Thomas McMackin

Anthony Doherty

Illies Celtic

Johnny Noone

Paul Doherty

Liam Doherty

Stephen Grant

Moville Celtic

Finn McLaughlin

Conor Doherty

Buncrana Hearts

Kieran McDaid

Shane Dillon

Kevin O’Loughlin

Culdaff FC

Darragh McLaughlin

Any player who does not wish to be considered this season  or is unable to attend please text 087-2234072.

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Donegal Now editorial team. Between 9am and 5pm Monday to Sunday please call 074 9112712. Between 5pm and midnight please call or text 086 792 2103. Or you can email [email protected] at any time.