Fermanagh's Garry Jennings and Rory Kennedy, from Letterkenny, in a Subaru S12B have won the Joule Donegal International Rally, ahead of defending champions Declan and Brian Boyle in their new Ford Fiesta WRC.

Donagh Kelly and Kevin Flanagan were third in their Ford Focus WRC.

Glenswilly man Manus Kelly and Donall Barrett won the National Rally in their Ford Escort MK2,

Martin Doherty and Conor Foley won Group N in their Mitsubishi Evo 9.

If you have a story or want to send a photo or video to us please contact the Donegal Now editorial team. Between 9am and 5pm Monday to Sunday please call 074 9112712. Between 5pm and midnight please call or text 086 792 2103. Or you can email [email protected] at any time.